top of page

Fall Break.


Hey Everyone!! My apologies for missing last week! I was out a bit later than expected last Tuesday night, and all day Wednesday I forgot it was actually Wednesday, until it was Thursday! Then with the Kavanaugh hearings I just decided to take the week off from blogging because life was exhausting.

I hope everyone got through last week as smoothly as possible, it was a TOUGH ONE. Honestly, I'm still feeling the weight of it trickle over this week because I can't escape the news, and updates regarding the entire hearing.

Regardless, it gave me some time to reflect on my priorities and my passions, and the direction I'm heading...and I've decided I'm going to take the month of October off from blogging and be back just in time for the holiday season! This is my first Fall back in NY and I can't wait to do all the basic Fall things!!

I'll be on Insta still and you can catch me on the mat in the studio. Have a beautiful month, love you!


bottom of page