top of page

Short & Sweet.

Full Moons are typically known as release points, however, as the full moon approaches March 1st/2nd it's a good time to assess areas of your life that may benefit from extra guidance. It is said the energy of this moon will pull us where we need to be heading.

It's best to keep your eyes peeled or stay aware of what has been unfolding or what decisions need to be made. Also, a super useful time to witness, without judgment, any patterns in your life. What's serving your highest potential, what may be stifling you?

Some useful websites are Mystic Mamma, Forever Conscious and The Numious if you wanted to read more.

Today I'm including a very short video regarding unconditional love vs. codependent attachment. Being home and closer to my family I'm able to see some patterns that I've worked very hard on to heal, and now I may see where they stem from. I'm grateful to be a witness to this and as I get older I am thankful to see the difference. Constantly shedding layers as each day passes, whether around love, career goals or my relationship with myself and it feels so good. And, a shameless plug, if you want to dig deep and go within, join me in Costa Rica this May!! Email me for details! LOVE YOU.

bottom of page